LAST EDITED ON 23-Sep-09 AT 02:01 AM (PST)
I am on redbook and some girl in southern cali has stole my pictures...I have alerted her ad and also tried calling her and nothing works. This is horrible for me because I do know people in hollywood and don't want anyone to think im down there. especially *THOSE PEOPLE* if ya know what I mean? RedBook hasn't taken them down and this chic is so crazy she is copying my ad... I can tell my clientele has went waaaaay down since, and I even received a fake review since. This is making me feel like I need to lower my gift... Can someone please tell me what they would do if they had this problem. and only this problem please...
ana
This is my ad PreggyAnna below:

http://www.mypinkbook.com/dcforum2/User_files/1vlw8zj6uyn34251.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=116427
and here is the imposter Cassie aka gorgeousblonde REAL PIC (from redbook member review area and her identical ad on redbook along with her most likely fake craigslist pic. I dont know if the CL pic is fake, but really the girl in the picture is BAD (meaning good), so why would she use my pic on RB? Im sure she could take some really nice professional ones herself.Im guessing the REDBOOK PIC OF THE BRUNETTE GIRL MOST LIKELY PIMPED OUT AND BLEACHED BLONDE IS THE REAL PIC OF HER:
CASSIE REDBOOK ***REAL PIC****MEMBER REVIEW AREA...SHE COPIES MY PICTURES AND PARTS OF MY AD

http://www.mypinkbook.com/dcforum2/User_files/j4i1t4yqczcyi2pq.jpg
http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?uname=gorgeousblonde09
COULD BE FAKE PIC CRAIGSLIST:

http://www.mypinkbook.com/dcforum2/User_files/hvv6ux0xw8i1mqi1.jpg
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/ads/1379857522.html
Now I found another site with her on it and another fake picture...wow...This chic is craZy.....And she puts different months in her ad...
http://www.localescortpages.com/3/posts/8-Adult-Services/8-Escorts/449568-Hey-Guys-.html

http://www.mypinkbook.com/dcforum2/User_files/vyrxx3hqb04w58v6.jpg