Subject: "craigslisterotics.com" Archived thread - Read only
 
  Previous Topic | Next Topic
printerPrinter Friendly view    
Conferences > Girl Talk > Topic #7222
Reading Topic #7222

ohlalola
Member since 11-Aug-06
250 posts
04-Sep-10, 02:15 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to ohlalola ohlalola profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
"craigslisterotics.com"
 
   Anyone on this site? I looked on it and it has a lot of different girls that I've seen on RB. It looks a little bit fishy though. I don't think it's craigslist but they want us to believe that they are. It might be a place people will end up going, I'm not sure. The customers have to find a place to go just as much as we need to find a place to advertise. I really do hope that RB doesn't end up getting flooded with spam. It's more likely people will go to Backpage, as they have the second highest traffic.

I've heard you can advertise on Twitter and Facebook does anyone know how that works?

  Alert Top

 
Conferences | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

Adizakti
Member since 23-Nov-07
399 posts
04-Sep-10, 02:33 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Adizakti Adizakti profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
1. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #0
 
Just heard it mentioned on the main forum. Perhaps others will go over there. I'm going to scope it out!
Tantra Live

  Alert Top

africanmilk
Member since 25-Aug-10
105 posts
04-Sep-10, 02:43 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to africanmilk africanmilk profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
2. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #0
 
i think you might have to spam there in order to be seen. it's true there are TONS of girls there, i myslef have put up an add there, and NOTHING. not one single call, i even called another girl there and she said no calls for her either. i think more providers know about that site than hobbyst lol. It has sucked so far but maybe it'll pick up. If so, good for the people that created that site.

  Alert Top

digiwongababe
Member since 2-Oct-06
1034 posts
04-Sep-10, 02:45 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to digiwongababe digiwongababe profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
3. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #0
 
Ok I really have to question this site. First off the pics are taken from Redbook. If you look at the girls from RB on there the pics are watermarked MyRedBook and the texts are word for word of the RB ads. I seriously doubt these girls know they are being used on this site. Why would you put RB watermarked pics in an ad on CLE???????? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Kath

Damn, I bent a wing and dented
my halo

  Alert Top

ohlalola
Member since 11-Aug-06
250 posts
04-Sep-10, 02:59 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to ohlalola ohlalola profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
4. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #3
 
   That's what I mean, it looks a little weird. It's only five dollars so I tried it. My guess is that they are taking adds off other sites to make them look busier or offering people free posts. Their help desk is contacted through a yahoo e-mail.

  Alert Top

digiwongababe
Member since 2-Oct-06
1034 posts
04-Sep-10, 04:39 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to digiwongababe digiwongababe profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
8. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #4
 
> It's only five dollars so I tried it. <

Please tell me you dint CC that. If you did I hope you dont get wiped out.

Kath

Damn, I bent a wing and dented
my halo

  Alert Top

africanmilk
Member since 25-Aug-10
105 posts
04-Sep-10, 05:07 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to africanmilk africanmilk profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
9. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #4
 
Umm, i tried it for free. Though there is a pay option, i think it's just that, an option. I would be weary of the watermarks, there sure are alot of adds up, yet no clients know about it, why would girls continue to post there? i know once i posted mine, i tried to search it in a name search, and my add didn't show up. I called to ask what up and the guy said try using your phone number, nope, didn't work either. Oh well

  Alert Top

Juljs9
Member since 16-Jun-04
863 posts
04-Sep-10, 09:36 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Juljs9 Juljs9 profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
10. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #9
 
I just tried to post it for free and couldn't seem to find an option for it, like you did?? Can you help me out in this regard? I am Selena, my number is 510-461-8683

  Alert Top

jaydalee
Member since 4-Feb-10
236 posts
04-Sep-10, 03:26 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to jaydalee jaydalee profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
5. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #0
 
check your inbox you don't want to go there fake.

  Alert Top

candycoated_pleasure
Member since 4-Jul-10
460 posts
04-Sep-10, 03:38 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to candycoated_pleasure candycoated_pleasure profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
6. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #5
 
LAST EDITED ON 04-Sep-10 AT 03:40 PM (PST)
 
I don't know anything about that site, but another site to stay away from is Sipsap or Zip Zap, (something like that). I recieved a call from a client today, saying he saw my ad on that site (which is so crazy) because I never posted on that site, and I dont even know what it is.

  Alert Top

Trinity4You
Charter Member
2735 posts
04-Sep-10, 04:03 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Trinity4You Trinity4You profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
7. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #6
 
If you do a google search and enter (whois craigslisterotics.com) you will find that a person in Arizona owns this domain. I have put the link below that you can follow as well.
http://whois.domaintools.com/craigslisterotics.com


Trinity's Always 4 You

  Alert Top

Mila_Couture
Member since 26-Jul-10
6 posts
05-Sep-10, 02:41 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to Mila_Couture Mila_Couture profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
11. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #7
 
   LAST EDITED ON 05-Sep-10 AT 02:43 AM (PST)
 
silly you,website owners have the option to block their registration details. the domains by proxy company is based in Arizona,only way you can get the owners details is if you have a legit warrant to give to domains by proxy...

just read the information on that website

this is all public information..

anyways...just because CL is down doesn't mean it will stop anything. many of sites will pop up all over the place,be careful who you summit your credit card information out to. be safe girls.

  Alert Top

Adizakti
Member since 23-Nov-07
399 posts
05-Sep-10, 12:44 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Adizakti Adizakti profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
12. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #11
 
WORD!!
Tantra Live

  Alert Top

ohlalola
Member since 11-Aug-06
250 posts
09-Sep-10, 00:59 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to ohlalola ohlalola profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
15. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #12
 
   I tried Tantra Live and got a dutch site in Dutch what do you mean by Tantra Live.

  Alert Top

sarahsgarden
Member since 18-Mar-10
69 posts
07-Sep-10, 11:43 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to sarahsgarden sarahsgarden profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
13. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #6
 
"... I recieved a call from a client today, saying he saw my ad on that site [Sipsap or Zip Zap] ..." Hon I'm sorry, but I think this is a good thing! - Sarah

  Alert Top

Trinity4You
Charter Member
2735 posts
08-Sep-10, 12:22 PM (PST)
Click to send private message to Trinity4You Trinity4You profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
14. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #13
 
I think this site is a scam. I got this email from CLerotics today.

New Craigslist Erotic - Site Shutdown
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 6:30 AM
From:
"newcraigslisterotics@yahoo.com" <newcraigslisterotics@yahoo.com>
Add sender to Contacts

Hello All,
Thank you for making CL Erotics what it is today. We are sorry to say that Craigslist has shut us down and is forcing all its users to the real Craigslist Erotic Page which is now found @ http://www.DistrictRedLight.com. Thank you for your understanding. The new site is all 100% free and should be active by friday!

Staff


Trinity's Always 4 You

  Alert Top

ohlalola
Member since 11-Aug-06
250 posts
09-Sep-10, 01:01 AM (PST)
Click to send private message to ohlalola ohlalola profileClick to add this user to your buddy list  
16. "RE: craigslisterotics.com"
In response to message #14
 
   District red light dot com is a bit of a mess but you can post for free. At this point though I don't mind paying

  Alert Top

Conferences | Topics | Previous Topic | Next Topic

  ©2010 myRedBook S.A. top | faq | terms of use | rb board